Back to the Top

We are excited to announce Elegant Hotels is now part of the Marriott portfolio. Please note Marriott Bonvoy earning & redemption will not be available until Summer 2020.

Topics

December 15, 2019 Show calendar

  • Previous Next
    SMTWTFS
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    293031    

Sunday December 15, 2019

5:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Monday December 16, 2019

5:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday December 17, 2019

5:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday December 18, 2019

5:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Thursday December 19, 2019

5:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Friday December 20, 2019

5:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Saturday December 21, 2019

5:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Sunday December 22, 2019

5:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Monday December 23, 2019

5:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday December 24, 2019

5:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday December 25, 2019

5:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Thursday December 26, 2019

5:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Friday December 27, 2019

5:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Saturday December 28, 2019

5:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Sunday December 29, 2019

5:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Monday December 30, 2019

5:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday December 31, 2019

5:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Sorry, there are no events scheduled during this time. Please select another date or month from the calendar.

Inclusions for Every Guest at The House

Champagne Breakfast

Always Included

Jet Lag Revival

Massage

Tea Service

Each Afternoon

Evening Canapes

Complimentary

Free Wi-Fi

Complimentary

Motorised

Water Sports

Water Taxi

Complimentary

Beach & Pool Ambassador

Free 24 Hour Service

Ask An Expert
Reservation agents are waiting to assist you.
How can we be of service?